Your Ultimate Source for Building Code Education

Chapter Directory


For the 2018 AZBO Directory CLICK HERE

AZBO Bylaws (PDF)

AZBO Officers and Board Members

Officers:


Chair: Brian Uthe - Southern Arizona Chapter
Email: chair@azbo.us

Vice Chair: Steve White - Grand Canyon Chapter
Email: vicechair@azbo.us

Secretary:Ralph Garcia - Grand Canyon Chapter
Email: secretary@azbo.us

Treasurer: Randy Westacott
Email: treasurer@azbo.us

Past Chair:
 Mike Baxley - Central Chapter
Email:

Board Members:

Member:
 Matt Hazelton - Southern Arizona Chapter
Email:

Member:
 Chuck King - Southern Arizona Chapter

Email: cking@orovalleyaz.gov

Member:
 Jack Judd - Retired
Email: jackjudd1@hotmail.com

Member:
 Don Brown - Central Chapter
Email:

 

Grand Canyon Chapter Officers and Board Members

The Grand Canyon Chapter meetings are conducted the 3rd Wednesday every other month starting in January.

Officers:

President: Steve White - Coconino County
Email: swhite@coconino.az.gov
Phone: 928-679-8854

1st Vice President: Amy Palmer - City of Flagstaff
Email: apalmer@flagstaffaz.gov
Phone: 928-213-2620

2nd Vice President: Chris Young - Coconino County
Email: cyoung@coconino.az.gov
Phone: 928-679-8860

Secretary: Victoria St. Clair - City of Flagstaff
Email: vstclair@flagstaffaz.gov
Phone: 928-213-2626

Treasurer: Scott Buzan - Gila County
Email: sbuzan@gilacountyaz.gov
Phone: 928-978-3324

At Large Representative:

Past President: Roger Brooks - Wildan Engineering
Email:

Board Members:

Board Member: Doug Joseph - City of Flagstaff
Email: djoseph@flagstaffaz.gov
Phone: 928-266-5582

Board Member: Cody Blake - Pinetop Lakeside
Email: cblake@pinetoplakesideaz.gov
Phone: 928-368-8883

Board Member:
Ralph Garcia - Bureau Veritas
Email: ralph.garcia@usbureauveritas.com
Phone: 602-300-2637

 

Central Arizona Chapter Officers and Board Members

Officers:

President:
 Don Brown
Email: president-icccentral@azbo.us
Phone: 602-309-3080

Vice President:
 Larry Taylor
Email: vicepresident-icccentral@azbo.us
Phone: 480-695-6932

Secretary:
 Michael Grubbs
Email: secretary-icccentral@azbo.us
Phone: 602-501-1208

Treasurer: 
Dennis Chase
Email: treasurer-icccentral@azbo.us
Phone: 602-558-0011

At Large Representative:
Email:
Phone:

Past President:

Mike Baxley
Email:
Phone: 480-251-9300

Board Members:

Board Member:
Email:
Phone:

 

Southern Arizona Chapter Officers and Board Members

Officers:


President:
 Brian Uthe - The University of Arizona
Planning, Design & Construction
PO Box 210300
Tucson, AZ 85721
Email: president@sacicc.org
Phone:

Vice President: David Spurlock
Email: vice-president@sacicc.org
Phone:

Secretary: Mary Wright
 - Pima County
01 N Stone Ave
Tucson AZ 85701
Email: secretary@sacicc.org
Phone:

Treasurer: 
Mike Seal
 - The University of Arizona
Planning, Design & Construction
PO Box 210300
Tucson, AZ 85721
Email: treasurer@sacicc.org
Phone:

At Large Representative: 
Tony Guasp
 - Pima County
PO Box 2973
Florence, AZ 85132
Email: tony.guasp@pinalcountyaz.gov
Phone:

Past President:

Mark Masek
 - Pima County
201 N Stone Ave
Tucson AZ 85701
Email: mark.masek@pima.gov
Phone:

Board Members:


Member:
 Tony Guasp
 - Pinal County
PO Box 2973
Florence, AZ 85132
Email: tony.guasp@pinalcountyaz.gov
Phone:

Member:
 Jesus Maldonado
 - Pima County
Email: jesus.maldonado@pima.gov
Phone:

Member:
 Matt Hazelton - Southwest Gas
3401 E Gas Rd
Tucson, AZ 85714
Email: matt.hazelton@swgas.com
Phone:

Member:
John Farmer - Pima County,
201 N Stone Ave
Tucson AZ 85701
Email: dan.ice@pima.gov
Phone:

Member:
 Chuck King - Town of Oro Valley
Community and Economic Development
11000 N La Canada
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Email:
Phone:

Member:
 Rick Hollander - IAEI and Shums Coda
201 N Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701
Email:
Phone:

Member:

Ramon Gallegos - Pima County
201 N Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701
Email:
Phone:

 

 

Education Institute and ABM Registrar

Arizona Building Officials - Shannon Headington
azboexcsec@earthlink.net

Website Administrator - Shannon Headington
azboexcsec@earthlink.net